In partnership with our donors, the Foundation is honored to administer multiple donor established scholarship funds. These funds work to further the educational pursuits of the area’s students. Our local scholarship funds honor family members, treasured friends and businesses and corporations; celebrate retirements and anniversaries; and memorialize loved ones to ensure that our community forever remembers the special people and businesses that help create and continue to shape our community.  The Foundation takes great pride in honoring every legacy and story behind each scholarship fund. For a complete list of scholarship funds currently held at the Foundation, please see the fundings tab.

2020 Winners

Addison Wilkinson

Bill Woofter Sr Memorial Scholarship

Alexis Whited

Lola Randolph Scholarship

Courtney Winter

Sara Gwisdalla Memorial Scholarship

Emma Rae Hartley

Ripley Rotary James Robinson Scholarship

Ethan Chase

Dr Charles Kelly Scholarship

Garrison Philips

Ripley Rotary Judge Oliver Kessell Scholarship

Jenny Dixon

James F Porter Scholarship

Katlyn Sarver

Rod Hudson Scholarship

Olivia Broom

Bill Woofter Scholarship

Parker Anderson

Bill Woofter Scholarship

Susan Guo

Alva L Barnette Scholarship

Victoria Hinzman

Bill Woofter Scholarship

Alexis Knopp

Lola Randolph Scholarship

Broedy Boyce

Viking Voices Scholarship

Emily Hunt

Beulah M and Everett O Shimp Scholarship

Emma Weekly

Harold E and Catherine Cook Fox Scholarship

Ethan Rawson

Dr Charles Kelly Scholarship

Hayden Swain

Jackson County Pioneer Scholarship

Kassandra Hoff

Ravenswood High School Friends and Alumni Scholarship

Lauren Shanklin

Jackson County Community Foundation Scholarship

Paige Nations

Conrad and Edra McCoy Scholarship

Rylin Tabor

Deborah Gandee Dudding Memorial Scholarship

Trey Jones

Marcus McPhail Memorial Scholarship